I saw you. I saw outside the gate. I know, I can feel your emotions from the house. Don’t worry, I’m here now – V [ CREDIT]
  • LINK: http://archiveofourown.org/works/7454634
  • TITLE: All Roads
  • AUTHOR: Dalankar
  • CHARACTERS: Kim Taehyung, Park Jimin, Jung Hoseok, Kim Seokjin, Kim Namjoon, Min Yoongi, Jeon Jungkook.
  • TYPE: one shot.
  • TAGS: bromance, family, home on the street, suicide attempt.
  • SONGS RECOMMENDATION:
    • STIGMA by V (BTS)
    • LIE by Jimin (BTS)
  • SUMMARY

You know that day on the bridge. Tae was the one that spotted you, he was the one who wanted to save you. No matter what, kid, don’t forget that. He loves you right back.


Where else should we go hyung? – Jimin asked. [CREDIT]
Do I feel alive throughout living this life? [CREDIT]
So if you jump, I will follow you – V reenact the Titanic lines just before Jimin abort his suicide plan. [Credit on picture]
Warmed by hyungs heart and this fire, should I be content to this? – Jimin. [CREDIT]

PERSONAL OPINION*:

(*T/N: may contain spoiler)

Bromance and existential crisis. Sudden loss of everything makes things easier if death just kiss away those pain away. Knowing you know you have somewhere to come back, someone for you to hug someone who smile because they love you is the true meaning of happiness. But how love make us do instead was to let go. If its means happiness to my lover, I am willing to sacrifice my all for my love. ” He was the one who saw you, he was the one who wanted to save you. He loves you, don’t ever forget that”. Cry a river. Its a happy ending don’t worry.

I got too carried away finding a suitable pictures. Honestly VMin friendship is every ARMY goals. For me, I ‘ve received that kind of love. Someone who not connected by blood, but I love them more than I love myself. They made me who I am now, and I’m willing to pay more than that to have them in my life.

